So, Weed Nutella Is Now A Thing That Exists

Just do your best not to eat the whole jar in one sitting.

As if Nutella wasn’t enough of a drug already, here’s a new thing that exists: marijuana-infused Nutella.

As if Nutella wasn't enough of a drug already, here's a new thing that exists: marijuana-infused Nutella.

😱😱😱

Chrontella / @revorish / Via instagram.com

It’s called Chrontella, and stoners are having a field day with it. They’re spreading it on cake…

It's called Chrontella, and stoners are having a field day with it. They're spreading it on cake...

@ohcannabis420 / Via instagram.com

And baking it into muffins…

And baking it into muffins...

@pk_screws_ssc / Via instagram.com

And slathering it on ice cream bars.

And slathering it on ice cream bars.

Though it’s probably best straight out of the jar.

A jar costs $23 and contains 300 mg of cannabis extract. Unfortunately, it is only available at various dispensaries in Canada, according to Vice.

@ohgeekushman / Via instagram.com


View Entire List β€Ί

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/1VvQuSC

Published by

Puja

I am a self-proclaimed Champion Cook, who gets the confidence to call myself that way from the love and praises showered upon me by my family consisting of a Cute little Daughter and a husband who loves the Internet more than me (LoL..) and who incidentally happens to be the man behind the technical aspects of my blog. I love working from home and the benefits that come from it and that is what prompted me to start my own Blog at http://thetastesofindia.com where I document all my adventures with cooking. Follow me on my journey..

Leave a Reply

